My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

That was disappointing. I go from breaking my goal one day to not even breaking my minimum goal. Time slipped away and next thing I know it is when I usually post my steps and I have 4.4k steps.

4687
Aerobics

Sort:  

Nice post, i hope you reach your goal.

You on iOS or Android? I ragequit the android version a few days ago.

iOS. I heard with Android you could just shake your leg while being stationary and it counts as steps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Probably could. It went a lot higher when I used it for a day. But it quit in the middle of the night for me and I looked at it midday and it had registered 0 so I got pissed and uninstalled it. Other apps are able to still track steps even after I close them, why not actifit?

Yeah. People who use it on android tell me that they just sit at their desk and tap their foot and it counts as steps so try doing that and make sure the app is open.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then they should make people use the app Moves. It works well for tracking steps. AND IT DOESN'T AUTOMATICALLY SHUT OFF.

Hi, @jglake!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30