My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Tranh thủ nói về các loại quả lừa, ngày xưa tôi có thằng bạn lúc đấy còn dại, nó gia nhập đội quân Am gì đấy, chắc là Amsterdam :), xong mỗi ngày nó đều gọi điện hỏi thăm bố mẹ tôi khỏe không con qua nhà trao đổi tí, tôi bị lôi ra mắng vốn mấy lần vì bạn tôi phá giấc ngủ trưa của ổng bả.

Tiền nợ tôi chưa thấy trả, nhưng nghe đồn mới thuê một cái "văn phòng" ở đâu đấy, sắm điện thoại xịn, mặc vest bảnh bao để chứng minh là ăn nên làm ra lắm nên các chú hãy về làm cấp dưới của anh này.

Sau nghe đâu bị bạn bè tẩy chay quá, với chắc gồng hết nổi nên cũng bỏ, quay lại con đường kinh doanh đàng hoàng. Giờ thanh niên đã làm chủ một vài tiệm cafe nhà hàng nhỏ nhỏ, cũng coi như là tấm gương thành công cho lứa anh em chúng tôi.

À đã trả tiền tôi từ sau khi quay lại kinh doanh đàng hoàng nhé.
Chuyện chỉ có thế.

  • Ưng Đen -

    12801
    Daily Activity
Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 44.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12801 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99