My Actifit Report Card: December 7 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

방송 출연시켜주신 @cowboybebop님께 우선 감사 인사 드립니다. ㅋㅋ

개발 공부해서 와이프랑 부부 블로그 꾸며 볼라하다가 너무 오래 걸릴것 같아 워드프레스로 시작했는데 머가 이렇게 어려운지...;;;
워드프레스로 하면 내 맘대로 꾸밀 수 있다고해서 했는데 겁나 어렵네ㅜㅜ
혹시 워드프레스 쓰는 형들 없나??
도움좀....ㅜㅜ

50C91AB8-63BC-47E1-A440-E147BE9EDC34.jpeg

오늘 와이프가 만두국 해줬는데 왕만두....;; 만두 겁나 크네. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5909
Aerobics

Sort:  

워드프레스도 어렵더라구요... ㅜㅜ 오천보 축하드립니다!

많이 어렵더군요 ㅜㅜ
감사합니다!!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

추천! 이 세대의 교양서 「빨간맛 B컬처」. 스팀달러 특별가로 금일부터 스팀달러 에어드랍 프로그램 시작합니다.

「빨간맛 B컬처」 바로가기

감사합니다!!! :)

불금에 술마셨는뎅;;;; 아침에 이거보니 느무 먹고 싶어요~~^^(만두 너무 좋아하는 일인입니다)

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
방콕에는 파는곳 많지 않나요???ㅎㅎㅎ

나가기도 귀찮고... 해먹기도 귀찮았지만... 덕분에 게으름 이기고 만두국 해먹었습니다(손으로 빚은 만두를 먹고 싶었지만;;;)1544255544126.jpg

오옷!!!!
때깔부터 다르네요!!!
고명까지...ㅋㅋㅋ

만두가 너무 아니여서 고명으로 가렸어요 ㅠㅠ

형아는 금손이니까 금방 하실 수 있을 겁니다!
고퀄리티로다가....

고퀄로 만들고 싶은데 참 어렵네....ㅜㅜ


@jisoooh0202님 곰돌이가 최대 두배로 보팅해드리고 가요~! 영차~

감사합니다!!! :)

만두가 커서 불만인거야?ㅋ
딱 봐도 사랑이 듬뿍 들어있고만~ ㅎㅎ

불만은 아니고 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
불만이었다가는 평생 굶어야되서....ㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @jisoooh0202! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

왕만두가 커야 제맛아니겠습니까.
굶어봐야겠네요 지수님..ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎ 굶기 싫어 군말없이 다 먹었습니다!!!ㅎㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 27.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5909 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.58% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10