My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I went shopping today for some non-perishable food items. I do not live along a coast line, but I do live around a lot of very old trees. The weather report is forecasting rain for my area in the next few days. If my power happens to go out due to fallen trees on electrical lines, then I want to be ready.

I picked up bottled water, emergency candles, a small cooler with 4 reusable cool packs, gallon sized plastic bags, and spare batteries among other things.

My friend says that she didn’t want to go all out. I told her that is only because she has never experienced hurricanes or rising flood water.

Prepare for the worst but pray for the best.

3879
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Thank you. I’m trying to do that. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29