My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I get plenty of exercise around my house without going to the gym. I cook on a regular basis as opposed to going out to eat in restaurants. I do not use a cleaning service as some of my friends do, so I have to clean my own house.

When the weather is nice outside, I work in my yard. I always think about the proper way to lift heavy objects when I need to pick up something that is heavy.

I used to have a lifetime membership to a gym and all I had to do was pay $53.00 a year. During that time in my life, I was so busy working, taking care of my family and participating in professional organizations, that I rarely had time to go to a gym.

Today was a lighter day for me. I worked around my house all day. Have fun on your run or your daily walk or on your gym routine.
As long as you work your muscles, you will help your heart and your body.



3422
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking
Height
5.75 ft
Weight
132 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Wow, how did yoi get so many upvotes on an Actifit report? Are there any communities who upvote eaxh other?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, how did yoi get so many upvotes on an Actifit report? Are there any communities who upvote each other?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, how did you get so many upvotes on an Actifit report? Are there any communities who upvote each other?

Posted using Partiko Android

@jluvs2fly, you are right, I work out almost everyday of the week. The body has to keep moving to help the heart keep pumping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87