My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I have been running around all day taking care of business and shopping. I have a lot to do and not much time to do it. The weather was nice today which made it easier to move around.

566C497B-ACD3-40CB-A4AD-0D38769127A2.jpeg

I got my eyes checked while I was out shopping but I am going to wait before I get my eye glass prescription filled. I want to try some online sources for greater selections and better prices.

I have a friend who says that he saved a lot of money by buying his glasses online. We’ll see. Frames are so expensive these days that it doesn’t make much sense to me.

I wear contacts most of the time anyway and my eye glasses are my backups. I’ve got to get back to work. Have a great evening.

2481
Daily Activity,Shopping
Height
5.75 ft
Weight
132 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Oh yes @jluvs2fly, you have excellent performance and it seems to me that online shopping is always cheaper!

Today you were very active and the choice with the ochkom is always a responsible procedure!

I agree with you, when you choose glasses for yourself, you need to try various options!

Excellent review @jluvs2fly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80