My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Here I'm submitting my walking step report for the day! Today I walked a bit more than yesterday, 335 steps more! Yay!! Not intend to wait until the end of the day to post because I afraid I will forget again.

It's about 1 miles I walked today, hooray! To be honest, it is fun to track how many steps I have walked everyday and I felt excited to see the number at the end of the day. Also there is an urge wanting the nunber to be higher tomorrow, therefore I know I have improve😊😊.

Alright signing off for now.

2426
Aerobics

Sort:  

Great job ! More and more tomorrow. One day we should go Taman Nevada and walk around the park or maybe Gasing Hill. Always wanted to try hicking up that hill. Our next catch up ?

Thank you!!! :) :) Yeah, let do it next time. I never go to any hill except Genting Highland hahaha. Actually I never heard of Taman Nevada, heard of Gasing hill but don't know where it is hehehe

Pops.. did I type Nevada..😆... should be Negara.... Gasing Hill is in PJ area. About 20mins drive from where we stay.. nice hick and then we can go for good bak kut teh or dim sun for breakfast.. sounds good ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21