My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Took my baby for a walk this morning in the area around the coffee shop, then I had a work party tonight. It was a lot of fun, although I did not win the Xbox One...

4123
Walking

Sort:  

Enjoy the last few days where walking outside is bearable.....unless you like freezing! You ever get out snowshoeing? I don’t ski much because I have bad knees but snowshoeing has been super fun in the winter for us.

We have not. I'm not a big fan of the cold.

Posted using Partiko Android

Matching hats - very cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! That was actually a coincidence.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

As always, I thank YOU for voting @Yehey as one of your Witness. I highly appreciated your support.

Enjoy your baby and don't blink, time pass by real quick. Next day, your baby start walking, running, asking questions, and on. That's priceless.

Yeah, she can stay sitting up now! Crawling, walking, running... it's all just around the corner.

Love the age between 8months and 5 years, the most enjoyable before they turn 18 years old. Hehehe

Hi @josephsavage!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.913 which ranks you at #4033 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4039).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #123.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Are you using iOS or android to post? Loved actifit until today(it just broke).

Android. I have only posted through it a few times; usually I forget to open it in the morning and it doesn't track anything if I don't.

Yes, that ruined things for me today. I got mad to a point that I uninstalled the app. The iOS app uses apple health for the data so its there no matter what, but AAAARRRRRGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH. No way I'm gonna remember to open it every morning, especially on busy days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30