My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Unfinished Friday And My Activity

So far I like the weather today, windy, foggy sky but sunny. Yes, no rain. So, daily life was easy. Early to rise today, after my me time which was chanting for world peace, ate breakfast hurriedly with simple cooked small fish and 1 cup rice. Hurriedly finished household chores because I want to finish crocheting my pending Rasta Buff.

Hubby wanted me to washed his fave hat but luckily hahaha no water, the tap water stopped before lunch. It just stopped running we didn't know why. But that was for my advantage I want to buy black yarn for the Rasta Buff. So, past 12 noon I hurriedly went to the Market, to the yarn store. Only one store is selling the 3ply yarn I need. I walked in going there, just walking distance from our place.

Ngik, the store was closed. The sales girl on the next store, which is a snack bar, told me that it closed just 5 minutes ago for lumch. I must come back past 1pm. Oh..oh...Went home empty handed. I did not go back for we went to another arcade which was in opposite direction of the market. So, dismayed.

To easily take out the negativity of dismayed feeling. I just tried on the unfinished Rasta Buff and took my selfie with a beauty face mode post on my social media accounts.

8892
House Chores, Walking
Height
62 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
94 cm
Thighs
54 cm
Chest
96 cm

Sort:  

Looks cute po ate😊

Thanks much @gyn...gansilyo pod try mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking pretty, a nice project!

thank you, @mers craft idol, mo video kog how to ani for beginners ba

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice looking buff! I love the Rasta colors. My daughter made a slouch hat using those colors for her first knitting project.

thanks @fiberfrau yes rasta color is attractive

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jurich60!

You just got a 0.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8892 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.48% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15