My Actifit Report Card: November 8 2018 - Ulog; Getting Back Into NaNoWriMo

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi There,

So today I got back into the NaNoWriMo challenge. I stopped on the third day and it has been so hard to get back into it. That’s the trouble with restarting right? I managed just a few words under the average 1667 count to make it to the end. Tomorrow will have to be at least double the speed and words.

So I got my step count mostly from daily activities including a little bit of dancing with the kids.

Trust you had a productive day 😊

I spy through the camera eye

20182d35-363e-4e80-a5bf-11bb91533f19 (3).jpg
The kids were sharing pictures of the Press Conference of the year end musical they are a part of. This picture was shared to be shared so here it is.

IMG_8547 (1).jpg
Super happy with how well the hydroponics is growing. Should be able to stir fry some soon.

IMG_8546 (3).jpg
Dad came by with this photo of his family. Will these be a thing of the past as more and more photos are shared online and not developed?



10021
Daily Activity,House Chores,Dancing

text15.png

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️Part of these Tribes with Pride ❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

#NovMadFan Bruni appreciates the nano update. Keep on writing. 🎉🎊

Thank you Bruni :)
I have been slacking some because the story has taken another direction
But making it all the way to the end is the plan :)

thank you so much for the encouragement :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 39.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10021 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.51% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good thing you use the Actifit application little by little you are improving. What good family photos they have. regards

Thank you @evero
I am trying to make it more interesting without repeating myself
WIP :)

ooh your plants look great!!!
and you're doing super well on dtube now! woohoo

I am all ready to throw in some garlic and oyster sauce and turn on the fire hahaha
Ok, maybe not in that order :D
Thank you @vincy
It's nice to be doing what I first came on to steemit to do :)
<3

Yum! Haha
What kind of plants are they?

Posted using Partiko iOS

There's Pak Choy, Tomatoes, Mustard :)

Yum I’ll eat them all hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

You hydroponics looks really good. So healthy!! How do you keep pests away?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Apparently, hydroponics are less pest prone than the plants in soil
I too am impressed with how they are growing
At first I was like, how can it grow without soil ... haha
But I think some like the tomato plant will need to be transferred soon :)

I find it works well for me to write for several shorter periods during the day - you could use the Saturday prompt list to bring you forward in your story. (marianne)

Ok, see I am even slacking with replying
I knew writing close to 2k words a day would be crazy
I just didn't expect this kind of disruption haha
I kind of find it exciting though ...
I will use your tip @mariannewest <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82