My Actifit // The Last 1KsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

Sunday’s a real lazy day or at least today it was. Apart from Steeming and Tweeting, I went to watch the musical my youngest has a small part in. Again, I was impressed with the show and so was the crowd. They were cheering and clapping. Standing ovation at the end.

ezgif.com-optimize (7).gif

The boy running in doing the cartwheel is my lil star. One more week and then it will be back to routine and a little less driving for me.

In the evening, I tried to continue with my novel for March Madness but I just wasn’t feeling it. I might have got two paragraphs in, a word count that’s too sad to report. I will have to do a super catchup over the week.

Then I bounced on my ball. Even that by the time I hit 8k'ish I was struggling. But it was too close to 10k and so I kept going though I had a gazillion excuses that bounced in my head. I made it just before I went to pick up the lil one. Phew!!

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif



10190
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Lazy Day for us too! We had a real busy one yesterday, so nice change of pace! Have a great day!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We all need a little Lazy especially on a Sunday :)
Happy to have company hahaha

Isn't that always the case? The last little bit is always the most difficult. Congrats to your little musical star! It is open to the public to watch?

Come on you can do your March Madness!! I will be one of your #mmfan and egg you on to do it!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, yes it is at Istana Budaya
You know Ola Bola the movie, this is the musical
It has comedian Douglas Lim, Local Rapper Altimet, Tony Eusuff, Produced by Datin Seri Tiara Jacquelina/ Enfitini Productions...
Not sure if any of these names ring a bell Dr.M is one of the many who have come to watch it. Royalty as well. It is a proper musical musical :D

Thank you for encouragement on the novel. I am rewriting everything now. hahaha
Like 3 days in, I realised the story I actually want to write hahaha

We will definitely meet up :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10190 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.15% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you thank you for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69