My Actifit Ulog // No Gadgets Til DonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

Today I changed things up a bit. Normally, first thing I wake up, I will start Steemin and try and fit in everything else around it accordingly.

This time, I refused to turn on the laptop until I was done with chores and my exercise. This is my party line to the kids. No gadgets til you are done with what needs to get done!! So, I walked my own talk and checked only after I ht 10k on my @actifit count. Though I did check in through my phone but in short spurts as I really am not comfortable using my phone. Bad eyesight and fat fingers

Running Up That Hill.png

Image Created With Canva

That immediately reminded me of Kate Bush's song, I went to listen to it and found another version which is also pretty good. For your listening pleasure

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif



17068
Daily Activity,Aerobics,House Chores

Sort:  

Kudos!!!

I am a no gadget kind of gal when there are things to be done in the household. It is a great stimulant to get 'em up and running. :)

I find I am more motivated to do things with a carrot dangling for me. I do not allow myself coffee in the morning until I drink 2 - 8oz glasses of water first. It gives my body a good flush and it starts hydrating me.

Good job on the actifit challenge!

!tip

I have to do that coffee trick
So savage but good
I am like a camel, I can go without drinking water for days 😅

🎁 Hi @kaerpediem! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much for the tip @dswigle <33

I need to adapt your tactics. Really the computer / Internet can drain time. Great you are staying active. I love the tune. @kaerpediem

Right ?!
I try to control it but it just takes over
Working really hard in hitting at least 10k steps

Thanks you @rebeccabe 😊

I am working on recovery from a pulled muscle and gradually walking more every day.
You are an inspiration.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 66 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17068 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14