Actifit Ulog 12May19 // Missing MumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

With The Hubs home, I had to use his strength in moving some pots around. Still working on decluttering, just not on a mad rush like I was last year this time. The last time I did it, the whole house was in a mess for 2 weeks. This time, I am doing it as and when so I don't stress myself out.

The family took me out for a nice meal of sushi for Mother's Day. When my Mum was around, we'd plan something nice for her. I missed her terribly today. She was like the easiest person to please, and wanted most from any of us was to spend time with her. Yes, very typical Mum.

Add a heading (4).png

This is the aftermath of the nice meal. I do love the macha ice-cream and normally we'd share one. But today for the special occasion we got two ;)

Today my son take part in a StringArt challenge for a @steemitmamas & @needleworkmonday collaboration. I think he enjoyed the poking. He might have started getting a little restless towards the end but he finished it. I just helped guide him some since he's never done it before.

raynen.png

We also got together to work on a challenge for @dtube.forum. The event is happening the coming weekend. I had so badly wanted to be there and even bought the pass but now I can safely say, that I have not managed to save enough money to get me there. A couple of unexpected expenses for the kids popped up in the last couple of months, and looks like I will have to make do with the live streaming I hear they plan to have as well as the posts from those who will be attending.

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Free Online Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com

sign off gif.gif

@FreeWriteHouse || @SteemitMamas || @OneLoveDTube || PowerHouseCreatives ||@TheAlliance || @Qurator || @DRisers


kaerpediem gif.gif



7350
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Happy Mother’s Day! Your Mum sounds a lot like my Mom! 😂😂 How long has she been gone? My Mom has been gone for about 10 years! Idk how I’m making it without her!! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Mum's angel wings lifted her off Jan 2nd 2017
Feels like forever....
10 years and still missing her ..... hmmmm I guess you never stop <33

Pretty recent, always sorry to hear about! Especially losing ones mum. Like just a hard person to lose and no idk if I’ll ever stop missing mine. Although I can feel her love through me as I pass that love onto my girls! Thats the one thing I wish I could change, she unfortunately never got to meet my daughters!! Although Riley is very smart and can sense how much I loved my Mom, so she’s always wearing stuff if my Moms, usually just hats, but it’s cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Riley sounds amazing, sensitive to her surroundings and I think you are amazing to sense that
You are a good Dad and I'm sure your Mum has something to do with that <33

Riley is amazing! My mom has everything to do with my parenting, her and my beautiful wife!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I took a few days off from normal blogging routine to attend to the garden of my heart and the garden of my son's heart. He has had rough weeks from school and just needed me to be there.

Happy Mother's day to you and your mum (up there) and she is the typical type of mum many would love to hang out with.

My love to you and warm regards to your family.

💕

Oh @iamjadeline
I hope everything is better now
Is this Jansen or Jayden?
Sending you tonnes and tonnes of love

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7350 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.19% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

so pretty...is that paper plate? the drummer? Happy Mother's Day....

Yes it is a paper plate
That's the youngest... the actor hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76