Getting Fit for SteemFest with Actifit and Blocktrades || 13Jul19 || Someone To YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

With one kid in Rome and three at school, I took the opportunity to go all out and get to 15k before they got home at noon. And that I did.

I watched two movies on Netflix 🤦🏽‍♀️. But watching a movie means doing my stretches and exercises while the movie is playing. The truth is if I sat down just to watch, I have a tendency to doze off. So yippee to hitting 15k by 1pm and watching two movies without missing pieces 😁. This would be the first time actually.

The two movies I watched/playing while I got my Actifit done?

P.S. I Love You
I loved it. Made me cry and laugh all at the same time.

After
This was recommended by Netflix right after the first movie. I was in the midst of skipping and had a momentum going (this might actually be the first time too 🥴) and so didn’t stop. It turned out okay, a teen flick. I did like the soundtrack.

And so I share one of the songs with you 😊. The Banners’ Someone To You

This is me trying to win a ticket and accommodation to SteemFest4. Find out how you can try your luck HERE and good luck.

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop


The Communities

OneLoveDtube_Logo._largepng01 4.png
diy_icon2_smaller 2.png
freewritehouse 8.jpg
@OneLoveDTube
@DIYTube
@FreeWriteHouse
20180515_114104_0001 1.png
team malaysia.png
qurator.png
3EF813B22AE54C05B9DA750E1F1FEA60.png
@steemitmamas
TeamMalaysia
@qurator
@thealliance


The DApps

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG7HeS3ZeDAicn9U 1 1.png
esteem 1 1 1.png
download 2 1.png
appics.jpg
Actifit
esteem
steempeak
Appics
dtube Logo_Black.png
ulogs.png
PAL 1.png
dtube
Ulogs
PALnet



19322
Daily Activity,Rope Skipping,Aerobics

Sort:  

Cool! That is way more than 15K! P.S. I love you made me cry too. The other one you might like is Me before you. I cried for that one too. Hope you win the ticket and accommodation. Good luck!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have also watched Me Before You. Actually I watched it when it first came out. Yes, all these movies that pull at your heart strings

Thank you @marblely... fingers crossed :)

Like ur front pic...♥️♥️ Netflix? Any good movie? It seems quite boring...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @vangie <33

I am going through the list. There are a plenty depending on your taste
Some old ones and new ones
I don't watch much TV, so when I do there's something... though I find most of them kinda dark, and so have to watch only when the kids... especially the youngest has gone to bed.
But having said that, you can also watch it on your phone or laptop... just hardly do that...

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19322 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.93% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Max activity count eh?
Thank you for the tip 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67