Actifit Ulog 14Aug19 || Come AlongsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

That would have been my preferred position today. Feeling a bit out of whack emotionally but thought better of it. I figured another round of declutter is begging attention.

So, today it was day one but decided to start with my digital clutter. I have been hanging on to my emails since Day 1. Half part hope, half part lazy.

Well, I cleared quite a bit but more to go. So much more to go. Though I know it is best to finish one task first before moving to the next as it is faster. But I do have a tendency to get bored so I end up doing other stuff too. So I am also clearing stuff that's been stuffed in corners waiting their turn.

So all that sitting at the computer didn't get me to 10k but if I got one count for every email I dumped, I would have hit it for sure..hahaha. Ending this report with a song that popped up on my playlist today.

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop



8898
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

I cleared some
Still haver over 20k to go.... and that's my main one
Then I got the kaerpediem one to clean up too
Then I got my hard drive where I just dump all my photos and videos under - "To Check" folders
hahahaha
So marfan.....

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

1 !BEER Token for you

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @kaerpediem, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Decluttering is hard work for sure. You earned all the steps! :)

I really wish I could do this minimalist living.... but give me space or even non-space and I'll fill it up hahaha
Not good :D

I understand. I call myself the reformed hoarder for a reason. ;)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 49.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8898 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.49% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.877 which ranks you at #4610 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 133 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75