My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I’m still sick. But I’m getting better. I worked my job again today which is physically strenuous as you can see. Lifting and moving boxes. I am excited to go hiking again soon

5482
Aerobics

Sort:  

Still not a bad number while being sick isn't it? ;-) Don't forget to rest too!

It isn’t! :p If I didn’t have work today, I probably would have gotten a much lower number lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can imagine ;-)
I'm at work today, but have been in meetings all day, I didn't even get 2000 steps by now... :-D

Take some rest give yourself time to cover up

I'm doing my best hehe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the good work and I hope you get better soon 👍

Thank you so much! I’m doing everything I can health wise hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's good 👍

Tell me dear about your new job?

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to rest dear. Try slowing it down totally for a day or two till you recorver

I’m trying my best, My job does push me. But I am trying to take it easy even at my job We’ll see the difference in numbers once I can go my full speed again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

keep up the spirit for you @kaylinart, always healthy and successful always.

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

god bless you and your work, grow fast on steemit. thanks dear friend.

Good numbers friend...
be healthy...

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5482 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.69% upvote via @actifit account.

good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72