My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Went for a short jog today. I’m almost over this cold which makes me super happy! I also worked which helped boost my numbers! The app is working super well I can’t wait to see what kind of numbers I get when I’m fully healthy again

5571
Aerobics

Sort:  

That's a good number! I'm also happy that your cold is finally going away. I'm sure you'll be hitting 10,000 pretty soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I’m excited that I hit it yesterday hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5571 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.69% upvote via @actifit account.

Yay thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Need more 😝

Heheh keep trying you’ll get there hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up the good work it's good to hear you are feeling better and your score will be better when you are 💯 again hope you have a wonderful day today 👍

Right? Being sick is annoying hehe thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem I know what mean I really can't stand being sick 🤧

5K is good number friend..
Awesome...

Right? Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Right? I wasn’t expecting it to happen that fast

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84