My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Can’t wait to show you guys what I did today! Went to a dinosaur park hehe and did lots of waking! Had a fun day! I didn’t exercise as much as I normally do but Sunday’s are my relax/fun days! I’m hoping to do more Halloween stuff next weekend and I can’t wait to share .

4652
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Dinosaur Parks are lot of fun, especially for kids. I live in Munich/Germany and there is a huge exhibition of dinosaurs.

Right? I don’t have kids but I enjoy it! I need to visit Germany so I can see the other ones

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! We also have regular steemit meetups in Germany, the next one coming up this wednesday in Munich! @steem-munich

Work is good nice post.

Nice work, i just started with actifit yesterday!

Thats Great!!

Halloween stuff sounds fun! :D

Gonna dress as a dinosaur? :O :) Maybe that's why you went to the dino park, to get props for your costume! heheh

Good number for a fun/relax day! laterz T-rex girl :P

Lots of waking? Meant to enjoy the dinosaur park and not sleep there. Hehe ;)
It sounds like a fun place and good it is your day off so you didn't overdo the exercise when you do plenty already, need the rest days. :)

Do you have to post your daily activity to get the tokens into your wallet?

I don't seem to be getting any tokens added to my wallet :/

Help greatly appreciated, thank you!

Yes @luppers, at the end of each day, or evening depending how long you day is :) - you must click "post to STEEMIT".. Then to prove that you actually are human and did the step/movements it is required to write at least a 30 letter description of where the steps/movements came from. This is called in terminology, POA Proof Of Activity, its how actift interacts with the Steem blockchain..

Also before posting you must choose an Activity type, which is auto setup on aerobics :) Mine is usually walking and daily activity, then you should be good to go!
Your wallet balance should also be shown in the app?

feel free to ask me if your still lost!

It is great to relax every now and then, Sundays are my off days too. I like the fact that you still got a lot of walking in, shows you take exercise as a lifestyle @kaylinart

Ooh a dino park AND exercise, sounds like a fine way to spend the day :)

I want picture of the dinosaur park! What country was it in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84