My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hahaha so lazy! Today my fiancé and I hung out at home we watched castle in the sky and we installed a new grill on my car! I hit a pole while backing up I broke the top of the grill pretty bad the car is still in very nice shape luckily. I hope to work out a lot more tomorrow.

1315
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Actualy very lazy haha just 1315 steps stand up and run haha

This is not good sound 1315 Enjoy with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep walking well throw lazyness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only 1315?!?

You really need to go for a walk on a Sunday!

All kidding aside, sorry to hear about your grill!

Oh. This was low today. I guess you are tired

Lol.. I want to see that grill of yours. Way to post regayof the count. Kick Super @actifit ass tomorrow

Posted using Partiko iOS

At first I'm like, why does she need a grill on her car? Most people grill on their back deck or something. Then I went D'oh! OK a car grill, I get it! I think my brain is so summer deprived that I automatically think about some juicy grilled steaks, burgers, sausage, whatever. Can't wait! Just a few short months until summer comes again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17