My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to report that I got over 5000 for the second day in a row!

I didn't do anything special. Just took a nice long walk and moved around a lot with my phone in my hand.

I'm really glad to see so many of my Steemit friends tracking their activity with @actifit! I am seeing some very impressive numbers. Let's keep active, and let's enjoy the friendly competition between us. It is motivating to me to see others being so active and learning about what their activities are.

Keep up the good work, my friends!


@kenny-crane tracked today a total of 5081 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Way to go Kenny! You're an inspiration! The day you will gain over 10,000 is not far :)

great!!!!!!!!!!!! stay with all of your success

NICE POST @kenny-crane ,for enjoying the glow of good health we must exercise.

Keep it up... 👍

Doesn't if feel great to have a goal and keep it?
I used to be able to keep a daily count of 5000 steps (due to certain circumstances cannot do it now but I will continue in the future)
I wish you a great time and feel free to visit Actifit on discord!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5081 steps!
You also received an 1.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87