My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another record for me!!! Over 6000, yayyyy!

This was hard for me. I really am impressed by my friends who have hit 10,000. I don't know if I will ever get there but I will try one day when the conditions are right for me.

I hope everyone is having a great day!!!


@kenny-crane tracked today a total of 6006 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats @kenny-crane for hitting this milestone of 6k.

I hit my highest a few days ago of 19k.....!!!
You will surely reach 10k when conditions are right as you say.

Congrats in the 6k record,its fun using this app hehehe.

Wow, actifit? I'm gonna try this out ASAP. I'm just about to go out for my daily jogging.

Another milestone met 👍. To 7k tomorrow? :)

I've been running under 1000 steps last few days, so haven't posted them.

Yesterday was so busy for me , I forget to take my handphone inside my drawer and I didn't achieve 5K count. Will continue active today... ☺ Well done on your progression..

I actually reached 6000+ steps first time I downloaded the app but due to certain circumstances, I have been trying hard to keep up with 5000 the last days.
It does not mean that I will stop trying. September is near!
Nice to see that you enjoy the app @kenny-crane! I hope you exceed all your goals :)
Feel free to meet with us also on discord

i was totally unknown about actifit.... but now i am very enthusiastic about it after reading your post...... thanks for this job

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6006 steps!
You also received an 2.44% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86