My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Very Active Day!! Another new @actifit record for me. I didn't think I could get this high of a number but now I want to get even more active!

Today I played around at the pool for over an hour but that's not in my number because my phone is not waterproof. But I came home and cut the back lawn with my phone in my pocket.

Then I danced to random songs on the radio and lost track of time. I must have done this for a while though, because when I looked at the time and saw it was almost midnight, then looked at my phone, I was at 7000!

Tomorrow I will be Even More Active! It will be a day of water volleyball fun with my friends. I'm sure my activity level will be twice what it was today, but again, since I won't have my phone in the pool, it won't be recorded. So I probably won't post tomorrow but hopefully see you all on Sunday.

I hope you're all being active! :) I look forward to reading your Actifit Report Cards!



@kenny-crane tracked today a total of 7011 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Dancing, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Nice effort 👍

7500 or 8000 the new milestone goal?

Congratulations to you...being fit is the best thing over...
I wish you all the luck :)

I just love the motivation of this app, sometimes I get the same feelings exactly!

Then I danced to random songs on the radio and lost track of time

Enjoy, keep fit and make the best of your time :)

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7011 steps!
You also received an 3.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Longest actifit report card I've ever read

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see you keep being active. I am quite busy with my baby nowadays And I din't have much time to be with my phone all the times. Hopefully to be back on monday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers for @kenny-crane's achievement. I knew you could do it. Congratulations! Keep it up and reach 10k one day :D

Wow, you are super! I'm waiting to see another big number :)

actifit if a great way to be fit. it is so effective in this sector,,,,,,,,, cheer for your achievement

last days, i have been fatty... i have lost my fitness..... now i will try actifit........ i hope it will do good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82