My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hurricane Florence is coming my way so I spent all day preparing!!! 😮 Over 40k!!! 👍

Almost all my activity today was making sure I am ready. I went to the store to get some essential items. I made sure I have a way to store some extra water. I'm charging all my devices and backing up all my computers. It's been a long day but I am ready for whatever happens! I'm not that worried because I am inland but I'm still in the expected path and it will at the least be a very heavy rain storm by the time it gets here.

I also had my phone in my hand while I was jumping around to some fast music, like usual. The community pool is closed and the time that I would be spent swimming is now spent just dancing around the house.

So I hope all my friends are doing well and if anybody is experiencing bad weather I hope you all stay safe. if you don't see me for a few days I got busy with further preparation but I always look forward to seeing what you all are doing! ❤

41674
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores

Sort:  

Stay safe Kenny. Get everything prepared and stay alert on the weather forecasts. Great work hitting 40k!

Hurricane ke? Abeg sit-down house nor go enter wahala oo 😆😆

The down pour these days is getting out of hand really. Nice update

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 41674 steps!
You also received an 3.75% upvote via @actifit account.

Natural Disasters is happening all over the world. I can't do much but pray that it all will be over soon. Stay safe @kenny-crane.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG @kenny-crane I saw it on the news this morning. Please stay safe.

Thanks, I'm doing everything I can. I still have a few more days because it won't be here until Thursday.

Posted using Partiko Android

@kenny-crane please stay safe. Here in my town when the rain is so heavy and I'm already worried & scared. God with you 🙏

41k... To the leaderboard?!

Good idea getting prepared. Hopefully you won't get the worst of the storm.

just my luck, when I go in the app and press view daily leaderboard I get a Json error! But maybe I will show up in the top 10 when they do their post tomorrow on Steemit. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You have great numbers friend..
This is awesome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78