My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I have a pretty good number today of over 30,000!!! 😀👍

I actually planned to try to see if I can hit 50,000 to today. But then I ended up going out to dinner with a friend. After that I visited a few more friends. And now I have another friend coming by to play fortnite.

Still I think this is a pretty good number and I definitely will hit 50,000 one day soon. My thoughts are with everybody who is worried about hurricanes and I hope you all stay safe and dry! ❤

36264
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wow you're on the top great score!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck in reaching 50k @kenny-crane. I believe you can reach it looking at your progression until now. I guess you are still doing the same dance routine or did you add on anything new?

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 36264 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Wow! So awesome! 30k! Hit 50k soon Kenny! Keep it up!

Btw, you have a lot of good friends. It feels so good to have fun with friends, doesn't it? If I were you, I'll sure have hit 50k cuz if I'm having a friend at my place, I'd probably have to do a big job cleaning the place lol

It's super hot here in Sri Lanka and some areas are having drought conditions. Stay safe and dry! ❤

This is the record breaking numbers friend..
Awesome..

Surely you have put more effort to increase your counting steps . It's high scores and well done to you.. It's consuming my battery level fast.That why I can't lets the apps running whole days..😅

It goes the same for me. My battery won't even last until evening if I continue using the app for the whole day.

It seems you have too many friends coming visiting you, LOL!
Lucky you!

A huge hug from @amico! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76