My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I'm back to my bassline of 10K today. Feeling kind of tired, I'm not sure why. Maybe because it's 90 degrees in October. This rarely happens!

I'm getting ready for a party at my house tomorrow night so I've been cleaning up and checking supplies. My music is on and I had to rely on some heavy metal to energize myself. I played bands such as Exodus, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for My Valentine, and Babymetal. So even though I feel tired I still managed to let the metal move me!

I hope you're all having a good day and I look forward to your comments and your own posts. Happy Friday and I hope you have great plans for the weekend! 👍❤


10505
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

Babymetal the Kawaii Japanese goth metal band?

You surprise me Kenny. They're so cute though.

They are cute! :3

Someone asked me yesterday what I listen to and I posted videos for Lipstick on Your Collar by Connie Francis and Gimme Chocolate by Babymetal. Anything fast motivates me when I need to get energized and workout!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's called body not machine you know? Now get get ready to give that body some fun,and tomorrow,you can always hit that spot. @kenny-crane

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 48 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10505 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Keep it cool. One step at a time. You will regain vigor soon. Party party? Yipp!..

@kenny-crane, In my opinion, 10k Activity Count is really effective and for that we need to put efforts for sure. And in my opinion it also take hours of time because it's not that easy to attain that numbers.

And yes, Music is one aspect which always boost us no matter in which situation we stays. And most importantly when we need the boost and enthusiasm then for sure Music is most important aspect.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Playing music when walking out is heaven. I love them slow and soothing sounds. You cover alot of tracks in no time without even knowing it. Stay safe dear 😁

Well joined actifit today. And dealing w Charlotte late summer heat is killer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81