My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey it's a 10K day and I must say I like the new actifit way! 👍😃

Did you see the new post by @actifit explaining how they are rewarding posts now with steemit votes and actifit tokens? I like the fact that they are taking more parameters into account.

One of the big factors will be delegation of steem power to actifit. I have never delegated any steem power to anybody, but I think I will make my first delegation to actifit!

So I got my 10K today by delivering newsletters in my neighborhood and by moving around to my crazy music. 🎵😎

There was supposed to be a big party at my house tonight but it turned into a smaller party and we're playing fortnite. Either way we're having fun! I hope you all are having a good weekend so far, and I look forward to seeing your comments on this post. Actifit will now reward some comments so I hope you do comment here! 👍❤


10426
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

@kenny-crane, Great to see that once again you've crossed 10K Mark and yes, me too liked the new comment and details which included by the Actifit team and when we see something new then that gives the essence of freshness.

And hope and wish that you'll will going to enjoy the Fortnite and that is because, Gaming Session with friends and family is really awesome aspect and for sure we can expect laughs and jokes too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 53.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10426 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.65% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75