My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2018 - Let's Follow Each Other on Twitter!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

10K on an average day.

I didn't do too much extra exercise today but I did chair dance and fidget around because I had a little extra caffeine in my system today. I am sensitive to caffeine and I usually have decaffeinated coffee but today I added some green tea and it wasn't decaffeinated. So that had me moving around to my music and just fidgeting in my chair while I was doing other work.

tea-1040677_1280.jpg

source


TwitterSymbol.png

Hey let's follow each other on Twitter! My Twitter account is KennyCrane and here's the link.

https://twitter.com/KennyCrane

What's yours? Let me know in the comments! 👍❤👍



10348
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

Hey @kenny-crane,

I thought you might be interested so here is a chart with your daily activity count. Unfortunately it is still manual so you can't produce it yourself yet.

This is quite excellent and very helpful! Thanks so much! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @kenny-crane. I'll upload a version every forthnight if you're interested…😊

That would be most excellent; thanks!!! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow fantastic photo 💓. thanks for sharing this post

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Great post👍 .Thank you sir.thanks for sharing this post.

Good day sir 👌 thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10348 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.77% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Enjoy your meal sir

Upvote and resteemit done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34