My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018 - Steem Monsters and Sloopy!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

12K on an average day.


Screen Shot for Alt Version Video of Hang On Sloopy

I found out in yesterday's post from a comment to me by @stats- generator that my average is actually a little under 14k, so today I'm actually a little under average. Thanks for the data!

Today I was moving around to my music as usual, but I also lifted my dumbbells and did sit ups and push ups. I like to work out with weights at least once a week, and I shoot for twice a week as a goal.

I watched an interview with @yabapmatt, one of the founders of @steemmonsters. I thought it was interesting and a good takeaway is that tourneys might be starting next month. But it's over an hour video and a lot with covered so have a look.


My song for today is Hang On Sloopy by The McCoys. It's a song from the mid-60s but I have found that they play it in some country bars that I've been to, and people love to line dance to it. This is the album version and has a verse you may not have heard before.

Enjoy Hang On Sloopy! Yeah Yeah YEAH!


Shout Outs!

A New Feature! Let me know in the comments if you want to be mentioned in tomorrow's post.

Happy Anniversary to RosS from BecK!

Happy Anniversary to Abe from @TiaMaria!

Happy Birthday from Bill to Carolyn!


That's all I have for today. I hope everybody is having a great week so far and I look forward to your comments here. 👍❤👍



12008
Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12008 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great job sir

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for the recent votes; much appreciated! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

14k is a pretty good average! I love to line dance! I can get in about 8k steps in an hour if I don't miss too many of the dances. Fun and good exercise.

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure looks like fun to line dance but I'm not one to conform. 😎😃 I just go with however the music moves me!

Have you ever tried to line dance to Hang On Sloopy? Seems to have the beat and tempo for certain Country steps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video links my friend. thanks for sharing with us..
12k is good number...

Very nice post sir.thanks for sharing this post

You're welcome! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73