My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2019 - From 1D to BTS!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

17K on a happy day! 😃

In some ways it really wasn't a happy day but we have the choice on how we think about things. We have some ability to control our mood. We can learn some techniques that can make us happier. Doing some community service, socializing with others, exercising and listening to music that we love are all things that could help.

Today's movement comes from dancing around to my music and also weight lifting. I worked with my dumbbells, I use the stations in my home gym in my garage, I did sit-ups and I did 30 push-ups. Is that a good amount? How many can you do?

Everyone today loves BTS but I'm thinking back 7 years to when One direction was huge. I have a friend who just had a birthday and she used to love One direction and now she loves BTS, so that got me thinking about this.

The first song that I remember liking by One direction is, What Makes You Beautiful. It's kind of a happy song and it makes me happy to listen to it. So here it is!

One Direction - What Makes You Beautiful. A Billion Views! Starts off like Summer Lovin' from Grease. Cute song that reminds me of 2012 and fun Summers!




This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

17404
Daily Activity, Dancing, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post..

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17404 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.92% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

All days are not same my friend.
17.4k is very good numbers... Beautiful video nice song..
Thanks for share with us..

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14