My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019 - Dancing To Freezepop!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

12K on a cloudy day.

Cloudy but warm! It's still in the 60s and I'm about to go out for a midnight walk.

I spent the day doing paperwork for my house sale. There will be a little more tomorrow but then most of it will be done. On with the moving and packing and getting rid of things!

I always try to stay in a good mood by listening to my crazy music and dancing around. Here is Freezepop from 10 or so years ago with a song called Stake Out. It's a fast electro pop song which makes me happy and makes me move!

Stakeout, by Freezepop!


boys will come and boys will go
tell me something I don't know
I've seen you here before
I want to see you more!

I DO want to see YOU here more, and More of You Steemians should follow! ReSteem and spread the word! But not too far, because these posts are like a #STEEMfaucet - I UP Vote almost all of them. If too many people comment, then I can't up vote everyone. :D But still, I do look forward to seeing some new members visiting my posts and commenting. ❤

I hope you all had a great day! ❤👍❤



12061
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12061 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.21% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

It is defintely always necessary to stay in good mood every time. Nice actifit count

Good important.
well done.
Nice count.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count 12061 keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16