My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019 - Baby Blue!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

14K on another moving day! 👍

I'm still packing things up and throwing things away, in preparation for my move. It's a lot of work but it's a great workout, so I'm happy about that part of it. I'm also finding things I haven't seen in awhile. Some things make me happy while others make me sad.

My activity today included a long walk with some intermittent running, working out in my home gym, and lifting weights. Of course that's in addition to moving around as I was cleaning up and packing, and I'm always dancing around to music, as you would know if you have read any of my previous Fitness reports!

Thursday is Valentine's Day! Here's a cute song from 1961 called Baby Blue by The Echoes. I've known several blue-eyed girls in my life and this goes out to them all, from the slate blue to the deep sky blue to everything in between. I may be singing this to a blue-eyed girl on Valentine's Day! I wonder if @blueeyes8960 knows this song? Maybe her man sings it to her.

Baby Blue, The Echoes, from 1961 when life was simpler and maybe sweeter!

B-B-a-b-y B-B-l-u-e
You're my Baby Blue; that's what I call you!
You know what to do, with those eyes of Blue!
Baby Blue, I love you, I do!



14002
Daily Activity, Dancing, Running, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14002 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

14k is good number..
happy Valentine's Day my friend..

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

What a nice surprise, being mentioned in your post! Neither me or @crypt-skip have heard that song before, but I'm excited for you, if you're planning on singing it to a special blued eye girl on Valentine's Day.
Here's a more likely one for him to sing me, lol.: (in fact it's my ring tone on his phone!)

That's a very cool song, thanks for the link! He did comment something about you being built for blue jeans in one of your recent posts, I noticed 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post.thanks for sharing this post.

Nice count & it ain't easy moving. Good luck with your Valentine may it be a blue one. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count 14k enjoy with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes friend mix feelings that's great part of life enjoy your new home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh. Great 14k is great. You must be 101% fit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75