My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019 - Lifting Heavy Furniture!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

14K on a moving work day! 💪

I'm really wondering how I get this heavy furniture upstairs when I moved in here! It wasn't easy but I managed to get a few really heavy pieces out of the house today. Fortunately I'm fairly strong and healthy, but I still may feel it tomorrow! 😃

I've helped many friends move in the past. I actually like to move people. It's really good exercise and you show people that you're really their friend if you help them move. I've heard it said that if you want to find out who your real friends are, see who shows up when you're moving. Well I've showed up a lot, because I like to help and I like to move it move it! 😃

Will.i.am Official Madagascar 2 Music Video: I Like To Move It!




14003
Daily Activity, Dancing, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Madagascar 2 is nice movie..
14k is good number my friend. have a nice day..

@kenny-crane, one of your Steem friend wish you an Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great you help your friends when they're moving let's hope they show up when you do move too. Nice count and nice song too.

Posted using Partiko Android

14003 its very good steps keep going

shifting time this is a very easy work not impossible.
You have done.
Take care.
Good count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count 14k enjoy with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14003 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71