My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019 - On The Path

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

22K on an Active Day! 👍

I got a lot done today. It was the deadline to get my corporate taxes postmarked. So I did that first thing today. The post office is right across from a "park". The paradox about this particular park is that nobody wants to go there but at the same time people are dying to get in there. You guessed it, it's a cemetery.

My movement came from two walks today. The first one was at the cemetery where I went to pay my respects, but I wouldn't really call it a walk because it's not the place you go to for exercise. I took a longer walk later on today.

I also played @steemmonsters to see if I could improve my league for the season-ending which just happened 2 hours ago. My daily quest was for Death.

Speaking of steemmonsters, I didn't realize that the epic dragon reward summoner card called Daria Dragonscale could summon higher cards than my other summoners. So I look forward to upgrading some of my cards to be used in a dragon summoned battle!

Back to the death theme, I was very sad to read that one of my friend's dogs died today. I feel really bad for her. The dog was only two years old. 😢

So my song today is called Path To Decay by Sirenia. I might have mentioned this song before. It's one of my favorite pop metal goth type tunes from just about a decade ago. They're a European band and the singer is female. Even if you don't like metal you might like this song because it's not too crazy. Give it a try!

SIRENIA - The Path To Decay (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) with 18 MILLION Views!


So I hope everybody had a great Friday and I hope you all have a nice weekend. Leave me a comment about anything below and I might give you an Up vote! ❤👍❤



22005
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Your 50 teardrops token has been sent (from @teardrops). You can hold them to stake them as teardrops power in the near future, when the feature is add to 3 steem-based interfaces, name https://steemgigs.org, https://ulogs.org and macrohard etc There will be many uses for the tokens on each of these platforms starting in the coming weeks. We will give further updates via email. You will also need some tokens in getting 'certified'. You can read some of the perks of getting certified here. The teardrops token is also listed on steem-engine here. Where you buy some, we will apply this capital towards the second stage of development for all three projects. The easiest way of finding your tokens, sending them, trading them etc is to go on steem-engine.com and login with your steem account, either using the keychain browser extension or via steem-connect.
Join the discord here as well to hangout with more than 5400 steemians.

Lol, "Nobody wants to go there but people are dying to go there" now that would have been a great puzzle if you didn't let us know. Great music and nice count to go with it. Kudos.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22005 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.30% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

No conocía al grupo, ciertamente tienen un sonido super interesante. Much as Gracie's pod compartir, dear K. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo apprendo muchos palabras para tu, gracias!

La contadora es para Espana en este grupo. :)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sirenia_(band)

Pronto aprendes más 😻

Posted using Partiko Android

Sirenia (band)
Sirenia is a Norwegian gothic metal band from Stavanger, Norway.
The band uses melodic instrumentals, synthesizers, and distorted guitars with female vocals, male death vocals, clean male vocals, a choir, and violins. The lyrics are concerned with human existence, emotion, and mental states.

Great song and the video is awesome too, never heard this one before. Tricky shout out on your twitter post! Retweeted so more people can hear this song! I'm so P#I$%3ed that I missed my @actifit post today. The Bulls played (if you can call it that!) the late game with the Clippers and I looked at the clock and it was 11:50pm. So I rushed to sync the FitBit and write enough words to get the post, and about the time I was ready to hit post - it reset to midnight and all zeros. I wish they had a "post for yesterday" like they have talked about. Sigh....
Glad you made it to the PO to get your postmark today. Good activity!

Ya, I'm a tricky person :D

When I miss midnight I sometimes post with Partiko instead. I hate to miss out on showing off my daily number :P They do need a feature to allow us to post after midnight.

Sirenia is bigger in Europe but they are pretty cool and I thought I'd share them around. Also good is Nightwish. There are lots of metal bands with female singers. The genre is called symphonic metal and the female singer usually has operatic training. Opera and loud guitars make an interesting mix!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Symphonic_metal

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Wow. What a greay actifit count

People are dying to get there lol, that sounds like something I would say. Nice stepping today buddy, sounds like you were pretty busy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kenny-crane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87