My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019 - Happy Birthday, Bella!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

12K on an active day! 😃

It was raining during the day but I went out at twilight for a long walk and run. When I came back I did 6 pull ups and worked out with my dumbbells.

Twilight

Speaking of twilight, the actress who played Isabella (Bella) Swan in the Twilight movies, Kristen Stewart, turned 29 today! Happy Birthday!

Bella_Swan.jpg

This picture (source) is a screen capture of Bella/Kristen from one of the Twilight movies.


I was a pretty big Twilight fan. I read all the books and saw all the movies. Sometimes I think of myself as Edward Cullen, the vampire boyfriend.

Maybe I'll get more into that in another post, but maybe I won't. 😝

BEOS Rainfall!

Also today, BEOS launched and it's been fun getting free tokens. #BEOS sits between #Bitshares and #EOS and I'm pretty interested in whatever @stan or @dan Larimer is working on!

AFIT Tokens!

I'm also getting ready for the @actifit token launch this Friday on steem-engine. I think it will be good to purchase those tokens!

Well I hope you had a nice day and say something in the comments! 😃❤😃



12246
Daily Activity, Running, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Hi Edward Cullen..Happy bday to your human gf..Bella Swan.. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 12k!! Way to go buddy! And I think AFIT tokens is going to be huge!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Twilight huh? My vampire interest runs more toward Anne Rice and Lestat. I liked True Blood for the first few seasons but they should have just stopped, it got kind of boring in the final seasons. How are you getting free BEOS? Go @Actifit team! Always building a better and better platform.

Twilight was flawed and I've written about that in the past. But it's main interest to me is to understand what makes it so popular; what about it resonates with so many people.

If you have #bitshares then you can stake them in a new #BEOS wallet and get free BEOS every hour for 89 days. Check the #Beos tag for some posts about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post with very good count of 12k. Happy birthday to Bella.
rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP%7C 20SP%7C 50SP%7C 100SP%7C 250SP%7C 500SP%7C
1000SP%7C 5000SP%7C 10000SP%7C 20000SP%7C Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I Happy birthday to Bella nice count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice actifit count friend.

Great post 👍. thanks for sharing this post..
I like it this post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12246 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70