My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2019 - Pretty Little Angel ❤

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

9K on a $6K #bitcoin day! 😍💰👍

Today I cut the lawn, which is great exercise! When I was a teen, I had a job cutting lawns and it really made me muscular! 💪

After that I lifted weights, did 8 pullups and 25 push-ups.

Here's a song I found as I was adding to my doowop playlist. It's by the Crests who later became the Brooklyn Bridge and had a big hit with Worst That Could Happen. This song has bells, and I love the sound of bells!❤

Pretty Little Angel - Johnny Maestro & The Crests! 44 THOUSAND views for this obscure but cool oldie! Dance with me? :)


This one goes out to all the Steem Angels! ❤❤❤



9327
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Nice one. I really wish steem can be rising up just as bitcoin is doing

I really wonder at the worst that could happen! Well, Bitcoin is making steps ahead, we’re expecting it to hit $10k soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well count and well job cutting lawns 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

BTC at 6k is great news for all of us.
9 k count is the good work by you with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9327 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.10% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85