My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2019 - Carolina Panthers Football Coming Soon!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

8K on another cloudy day.

I didn't see any rain but it was cooler and very little sun today. I stayed mostly inside. I got my activity from walking around the apartment and daily chores.

One thing I like about this time of year is that another football season is about to start. New beginnings bring new opportunities and anything can happen. I haven't researched much yet but friends tell me that we have a great offense this year. Our quarterback will be Cam Newton again, and he is a lot of fun to watch. He throws well and is also not afraid to run the ball.

panther-sculpture-1911690_1920.jpg
Image by Paul Brennan from Pixabay

I'm looking forward to seeing what the Panthers do this year!



8132
Daily Activity, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Nice count done with walking 🏃 at apartments chores 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

great report,great photo

☁️ days are good when weather is hot. 8 k count is nice. Happy friday

OMG, I'm not ready to be thinking football season already. That's means winter is not far behind. We're not enough through the NBA Playoffs yet. (GO RAPTORS!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count buddy, I am not a big football fan, but I will jump on that bandwagon if the bears are doing good lol😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you a good day,thank you for the post,great photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Ho friend

I like this photo and 8k good actifit number.. Happy weekend.

Oh it will be great. The football club I supported now is off the season. Buying players is what matters for now and soon the season will kickstart

cuddle_sit.png

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14