My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019 - Won't Come Back?

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

8K on a regular day.

Just playing #steemmonsters and #prospectors, earning a little crypto to increase the size of my stacks.

Watching the market prices on coinmarketcap.com. Steem has fallen 10 percent, back to just 30 cents, and down to 78th in market rank. I don't think it's ever been this low. 😢

So what to do? Bail out, ride it out, go in further? It's almost like relationship problems. Should I stay or should I go?

Zakary Thaks - Won't Come Back


Here's a song from Texas from 1966 that comes to mind. Zakary Thaks were just teens but they were popular musicians in the Corpus Christi area.

Well, let's hope tomorrow is better! 👍 Will #Steem come back?



7136
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

cuddle_teddy1.png

7136 steps are nice. good work

Thank you very much for your report and great song,have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

great song ,thanks for sharing

I never played SM but thinking to give a try. 8k is pretty good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice minimum step done 👍 nice music 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job buddy, and I am also pretty disappointed in steem price. 😖😖 right now I am just trying to put what I make into sbd and hope for the best👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@kenny-crane - will STEEM come back? Today it's even lower. Very discouraging. It was lower than this though because we bought some for 26 cents in December. Almost there again. The first STEEM we bought was $3.38 back in Dec. 2017. Is there a bottom this time?

I'll think positive. It's not the first time I've seen the Steem fall since I've been here.

Thanks for sharing that song.

Mwa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28