My Actifit Report Card: July 13 2019 - Trying New Things

in #actifit5 years ago

My phone had issues and wasn't working most of the day. I think it's okay now.

As a result, I didn't get to the 5K minimum. Tomorrow I'm sure I will 😃👍

Found a new crypto dApp that I have been researching and using today. Already made a few cents worth of EOS. Maybe I'll write about it someday. 😎

I hope you all had a good day! ❤



2625
Daily Activity

Sort:  

That's ok @kenny-crane.. Soon resolve your phone issues and come again with a great number.😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your report,have a nice weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

You still got some decent numbers buddy👍👍👍 I have had my phone crap out on me quite a few times, which is why I finally broke down and got a Fitbit 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Its great to upvote actifit reports. In our society we sit to much and many of our muscles become idle and regress. Above 10k should be the minimum for a human being. I don‘t get there every day. I love the actifit app and encourage anyone to use it.

Hi @kenny-crane
It's ok. There's always a next day. Enjoy weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good reserch in this actifit.. keep it up..

thats so sad and you missed it today. Its ok I am sure you will make even better tomorrow.

thank you for your report,have a nice day

Ops movement I also faced actifit not responding many time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03