My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2019 - Moving a Friend

in #actifit5 years ago

5K on a moving day.

I had a very busy day helping a friend move into her first apartment. There wasn't a lot of walking but there was weightlifting in the form of picking up boxes and furniture and putting them in the moving truck and then taking them out of the moving truck and bringing them upstairs and into our new apartment.

I'm pretty tired now so I think it's time to rest. I don't have much planned for tomorrow but Sunday will be Water volleyball again. I'm looking forward to that!!



5645
Daily Activity, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

You surely have a great day

You're such a good friend <3

Nice numbers buddy👍👍👍 and I have helped friends move before, it ain't no joke lol

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. You should go for water volleyball every Sunday. It will just like workout of the full week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shifting is a tiring task you made 5k despite doing it. Great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

you well done that helped to move a friend to the apartment,I wish you now a good rest and good luck playing volleyball

Well that You help friends,thank you very much for your report,have a good weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing great.
Nice count.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am ahead of you for the first time today as I made almost 8k.. lol :) But I know its temporary.. Nice efforts btw. Have a nice weekend. Take care

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09