My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2019 - Stranger Things

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

20K on a Strange day.

Well just strange in the fact that I watched a lot of TV. I don't usually watch TV but now that I bought a 4K 43 inch TV with Roku, I figured I would finally watch Stranger Things which I have heard a lot about over the last few years.

20190807_231343.jpg

I don't sit still while I'm watching TV because I like to keep moving around. I must have moved around quite a bit because I got a great number today. I also took a long walk so that was part of it.

Stranger Things is a Netflix TV show about some kids living in Hawkins Indiana in 1983. Apparently something happened at a government military building in town and it created very bad consequences. Show has a good story line and special effects and I've been enjoying it. Right now I'm up to season 1 episode 8.

Have you watched Stranger Things? Is there another show you have Binge watched?



20406
Daily Activity

Sort:  

😱😱😱20k what a good score @kenny-crane..👌👉👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice numbers buddy, I have heard good things about that show, I am going to have to check it out😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.5025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20406 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.88% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

thank you for the report,I love to watch the show "AMAZING PEOPLE", which show the extraordinary possibilities of people,have a good day

Thank you very much for your report,I like the program "BEST of ALL",about the youngest, successful children,have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @kenny-crane
20406 is impressive count today you made with actifit and I appreciate your efforts to make it. I know its not at all easy to acheive this number. Hope you enjoyed 4K TV experince as well. Keep on actifitting.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great count same thing here moving around while I was watching t.v. exercise walking.

Posted using Partiko Android

20k wow.. your Actifit score is completely unpredictable and you have done awesome work . Congratulations @kenny-crane
I don't have Netflix and sometimes I watch Amazon Prime series. Is it good to watch?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87