My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019 - Roku Music

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

9K on a music and football day!

My new Roku TV has some music channels on it. It's part of iHeartRadio service and it's free. There are many different categories of music that you can choose from. Today I listened to the Billie Eilish channel for a while, then I switched to iHeartRadio 60s. There I enjoy songs from The Beatles, The Beach Boys, The Monkees, The Animals and various other popular bands from the 1960s. It got me jumping around the house and that's how I got most of my activity today!

20190808_183613.jpg

Today was also the first day of pre-season games in football. It's good to see my team the Panthers playing again. Most of our good guys are back this year but we also have many new players and I was happy with how they all did.

I hope you all had a great day! ❤😎👍



9089
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

cuddle_naughty.png

Hello friend @kenny-crane
9k is awesome however I have done over 7k today. But your count is way better than me ofcourse. I like your tweet about Bitcoin and Steem. What is this Roku TV? Never heard before

Posted using Partiko Android

9k is very nice and hope you enjoyed football. Have a great weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.5025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9089 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.65% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

thank you very much for your report,have a good day and good mood

Well count 👍
Minimum step done 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great report thank you,good music to You,have a good day

Great to hear about your day. Today is also the start of the season in my league team premier league

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87