My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

12K on a quiet day.

Not much activity other than moving around my apartment when I took breaks from the project I was working on. I had to track down and fix a software bug that was causing profile pictures to not display on a social community. It took me most of my day to solve this issue!

Well the weekend is here! I hope you all have some fun plans or maybe you will rest from a long week. I have a quiet weekend planned. Football season starts and I will watch a game or two. Have a great weekend! ❤👍❤



12285
Daily Activity

Sort:  

cuddle_serenade.png

12k is nice. Sometimes even a small bug takes much time to fix. Happy weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a nice count you were able to achieve

Good actifit count achieved

Good impressive count,

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the report, have a great weekend

Nice steps buddy, and I am glad you figured out the bug, those things can be a real pain😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for sharing a great report, I wish You a good weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

I think in this Post nothing to downvote but still someone did.
Your count is good. Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ummmm - 12K on a quiet day? I'll take that on a loud day, lol. And what the hell with downvote? I had one on one of my actifit reports too, not the same person though. They give us free downvotes and this is what they use them for? Sheesh!
It's an absolutely gorgeous day here today and I hope you're having the same. I feel an adventure walk coming on.
We watched the season opener between the Bears and the Packers - that'll probably be my token FB game
for the year, lol. Bring on the basketball!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88