My actifit report that gave me an error when I tried to post to Steemit

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 10K day. Just some walking and a lot of daily activity. of course moving around to my fast music as always.

I'm adding another picture of Ashley in honor of her 21st birthday which is coming soon. I think a picture of her makes a much better thumbnail than the standard actifit graphic!

AshGuess.jpg

I hope everyone had a great day and I welcome you to comment below about anything you feel like talking about. I don't think it's a secret that I usually up vote comments! 👍😃❤

Here is the error screen from actifit...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @kenny-crane Glad to hear you really enjoy this app. Wow...Ashley is an October baby...like me! Anyway, I agree with you, she's more beautiful than the standard actifit graphic..😁

Posted using Partiko Android

10 kilometers or 10.000 steps? anyway both are a lot! i think you were too much active that you crashed actifit jajajaj

Life is beautiful bro! i hope you are doing well!

Sorry for the trouble you went through.
Wishing your friend a happy bday ! :)

Thanks for the birthday wishes!

At first I thought I probably did something wrong when creating the report but then I saw on Discord that others had issues. I completely understand, I am a software developer too and I know how things go!

Posted using Partiko Android

@kenny-crane Fast music tempo is does really help, 10k is the least we will go,and ashley is really pretty. Happy birthday in advance girl.

You have a beautiful daughter. I have been posting on actifit on my daily activities as well. However, when I used other tag, I only end up with actifit tag only. I have to go into steemit to edit my tags. Do you face the same issues?

Btw, my target is also 10k steps everyday.

Thanks; she's not my daughter but we're close.

I don't have a problem adding tags to the tag box. Just remember to keep them lower case, letters only, and only 4 or less tags.

10k is a good goal. You can do this! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kenny-crane!
Long time no see. I just want to say hello and telling you that I'm happy for coming to this community.
Keep support the minnows as always you do.
I think this my first time reading your writing about non-crypto things, even the short one, it's ok.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a nice comment! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kenny-crane Glad to hear you really enjoy this app. Wow...Ashley is an October baby...like me! Anyway, I agree with you, she's more beautiful than the standard actifit graphic..😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76