My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018 - Very Long Walk

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey guys,

Today was walk walk and walk. I started early in the morning did my rounds on the road before going to the office.

Came back rested a bit and went out again because am feeling good about this now. My wife has give me a challenge to cut down another 5kg in 2 weeks time so I want to be able to prove to her that I can do it.

So I'll hope to be going for longer walks as much as possible, add some jogging while doing the walking and hopefully loose another 5kg. In my earlier post today I told you guys I went down from 103kg to to 98kg in 2 weeks. Now I need to go down to 93 in another 2 weeks.

So guys I need all the encouragement I can get. Thanks for taking time to read my post, please upvote it if you liked it, send in your comments, I really love them no matter how they come in and I'll definitely respond. Do have a lovely day.

14238
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Go for it I know you can do it if you remain committed to achieving your success.

Thank you for your support always and yes I can do it.

nice count. big goal (5kg)

Thanks I really appreciate your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

sir accept your wife challenge and cut down 5kg i think you able to prove can do it's not impossible i already don same challenge completed.

Yes my man I've already accepted the challenge and believe I can do it. Thanks for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14238 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.37% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@actifit thank you so much for this I do appreciate them.

You got a 44.44% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ketcom!

Got it, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ketcom purchased a 100.00% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Got it thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You amazingly quickly achieved a good result friend.
I wish to fulfill the plan for the next 2 weeks.
I noticed that you write some reports about the sport. How are rabbits doing?

Thank you very much for your observations, the rabbits are doing great and I am even supposed to post a video of them soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85