My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey Actifiters and Steemians,

Today was for the rabbits, I took time today to separate 2 pairs of 6 kits into their own hutches. They took a lot of time sniffing around the cage and observing the food and water containers in the cage. The normally sniff at anything new as a way of familiarizing themselves with the object.

I had to take time to mark all the cages and name them in such a way that in the future when they are old enough to start breeding we won’t be crossed brothers and sisters. That is very important because we don’t want any inbreeding in the rabbit farm for genetic reasons best known to the experienced farmers before us. Lol. The cleaners were at work cleaning the farm after which we disinfected the whole place to avoid tick and other stuff that try always to get them because of their fur covered body which is good for housing them if they get to the rabbit.

When I was done with that, I took a walk in the evening to get some fresh air after been at the rabbit farm for so long with the smell of rabbit food and their dung everywhere at the farm. The fresh air did me very good because I felt very refreshed. The evening air was also very cool so it felt so great.

Thanks for reading my post, like I always say, upvote it if you liked it I’ll truly appreciate that. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.



20159
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Excellent review, my friend and you are right, rabbits require increased attention and cleaning! Thank you @ketcom

Thank you for your kind comment, I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very correct, thanks for commenting.

It's nice that you worked and this walk made you happy. Thank you for sharing

Thanks for reading and yes I enjoyed the fresh air.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count sir.👍👍👍
Cute bunny..
Take care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, they are indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a rabbit farm :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I do, not very big though but we're growing. I talk about them in most of my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great going sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for stopping by I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

A ton of walking while taking care of the rabbits. Plus the evening walk! Great count!

Thanks for your comment and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 20k steps bro?You are putting in some work,Be careful though,don't tire up your body too much.
You will be a model in no time if you keep it up.

Lol, a model in no time. I wish. No wonder I was finding is hard to get up this morning. Thanks for you encouraging worlds, I really appreciate them.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's how I feel when I woke up after hours of skating the previous day.Hehehe.I feel you

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @ketcom! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74