Birthday Things: October 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends🕺,

Thanks for checking up on my post, here is my Actifit report detailing my activities for today.

I went for early morning service today with my family and as it was the first Sunday of the month there was a lot of dancing and singing of praise and worship songs during the service. I got most of my steps in the morning dancing and I really felt good about it.


Birthday things

I rested in the afternoon whit the family and in the evening my son and I went to the friends’ kid birthday party and there we had another round of dancing. My kid was trying so hard to teach me a new dance step but jumping up and kicking my feet into the air is not something I think my bone structure can handle at this stage in life. Lol.

That was it for me today and now I need to do this report and hit the sack my people. Do have a lovely night rest.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-diB65scQU

Bobby McFerrin - Don't Worry Be Happy

Thanks for reading my post, like I always say, upvote it if you liked it I’ll truly appreciate that. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

Join @Upvotebuilders

upvotebuilders-animation-down.gif

Upvotebuilders News - 174

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

10305

Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Too bad no video of you failing at the dance steps that kids were trying to learn you :)

Lol, thank God there is no video of it. It might cause me a heart attack if I saw it 20 years from now. Lol.

Great stepping 💪 and that was an amazing Sunday. Starting with an energetic church service and ending with a birthday party 🙌.
You shared a lovely song🎶 too. Very good to listen to on a stressful day or when things just don't seem to work out.
Wishing you an awesome and productive week ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear, It was an eventful day.

Good job @ketcom getting your steps in. Dancing is always fun. Have a good rest and a good day tomorrow. 😎😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot my dear, dancing was sure fun and the kids got to laugh at us.

That’s what we all want to see, a video of you dancing!👍
Me and the Mrs used to dance for hours years ago, they had one move called the pretzel!😳
Not sure if I could do that now!😬
Cheers my friend!😊

Chief, there are a lot of dance steps I use to dance back in the days but can't try them again. I used to dance the head spinning dance, where you're upside down with you head on the ground and you start spinning. Lol.

Wow that would burn a circle in your hair Lol!!!
I never tried that!!!!

It sounds like you had lots of fun today. It's like I said to someone else earlier: in life, having fun is as important as getting a good number of steps. :-)

Yeah man, it was fun all the way.

Hope you had a good sleep. I like that your life is full of dancing :)

Yes my dear, I woke up this morning wondering where 7 hours disappeared to. Lol.

Congratulations @ketcom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @ketcom!

You just got a 1.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.3 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10305 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81