My Actifit Report Card: November 5 2018 (My First Record Over 10,000 activity!)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday!.png

Hey everyone! It's so awesome how for the first time today I have managed to go over 10,000 steps!! 14,123 activity to be exact!

We started with an awesome breakfast! I love the fact that we can have nasi lemak, wanton mee and chee cheong fan. The meal was of course complete with our local ice coffee. It was really yummy!

Nasi Lemak Edited.jpg
Nasi lemak anyone?

wanton mee edited.jpg
I also feasted on Char Siew Wanton Mee! So so so yum!

Chee Cheong Fan Edited.jpg
Chee Cheong Fan - Flat rice noodles with fish paste stuffed chilli

Coffee Edited.jpg
Ice coffee, the perfect way to start the morning

Today was a normal work day and as usual I commute to work on our fantastic MRT. Then it was a lot of steps running around the office doing interviews.

I even managed to have a great catch up session with @fitinfun for lunch and we came up with a few more great ideas to grow the @steemitmamas community account. We want to continue our goal of supporting Mamas across the globe on their Steemit journey!

Lunch edited.jpg
Silly me!I remembered to take a photo of the food but not us!

Then after work today I headed to Aeon to some grocery shopping to prepare for my special diet which starts today. So I bought a lot of vegetables and ice cream! What an awesome diet right? Ok ok it's my fuel up day, today and tomorrow. So I am going to eat like there is no tomorrow. Literally everything and anything I want.

Anyway, it was a pretty awesome day and I haven't stopped eating yet!

ice cream edited.jpg
Our stash of ice cream!

Hope I get more activity tomorrow!

Nights!

Khim

14123
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Walking


me on train.jpg

signature_1 (1).gif

20180516_002249_0001.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


The alliance girly banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

could you help me understand how this app works because I tried to make it work via phone but could not

Firstly, how in the world did you managed to achieved 14,123 steps ? Getting to 10,000 is like a huge achievement for me.
Special diet means ice cream ? You've got to share this secret diet program with me.. ha ha
Hurray.. it's holiday for all of us in the morning when we wake up.. Perhaps can sleep in a bit later ??

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 42.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14123 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.53% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Every time I see one of these posts, I think I should do it. I'm just not a phone person though. So funny that neither one of us took photos, but you sure take some good food shots!

This food looks so yummy! I do not recognize all of the dishes (since I am from the US), but I would love to try it all sometime! The Char Siew Wanton Mee looks especially good! 😋

That's a lot of activity, you must have felt good afterwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25