My Actifit Report Card: avgust 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hey! My first actifit day is behind me. I think this app will help me get back in proper shape. I warmed up today by doing some shadow boxing first and then jumped on my bike and took a nice ride in the woods... Came home and did a bit of stretching. Maybe if it wasn't so hot outside I could do a little better. Will try my best tho, I promise! Tomorrow's a new day!:) Now let's chill for a bit and enjoy the rest of the day 😎

Make sure to check out this app and earn some bucks for being active!

@kid4life tracked today a total of 6106 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Boxing, Cycling
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Useful reading material before you start: https://steemit.com/actifit/@direwolf/earn-steem-and-afit-tokens-by-simply-moving

Screenshot_1.png

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

i'm happy that you are exercising your body, it keeps you healty bro!! and away from diseases and sickness

High five!

I just got this app. Maybe it will get me moving some more. Happy Steeming!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6106 steps!
You also received an 2.54% upvote via @actifit account.

Does cycling count the same as walking @kid4life? I've been wondering that when I see people record cycling. I've only done steps so far.

It was a good decision friend to do exercises so you will stay with good mood and healthy, I love to do exercises I always go to the gym and you feel healthy and good energies

Congratulations @kid4life. Are you very out of shape then? 😂

Congratulations for the first day! I wish you the most intense activity to turn into good health and rewards ... I also started today, but I'm much less moving, I don't know if I will publish the report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19