My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Good morning / afternoon / evening.

Not much of a walk today.. But some eventfulness on EOS Knights.


For once in EOS Knights - something ancient. To be fair it is the second time I've received one, but that was quite a while ago.

Since I don't have the other items to make anything with it, I've listed on the market as the second cheapest.

In other news I decided to try leveling my Titanium Ring (low success rate).

It failed....

I also made some progress in the current EOS Knights Cup - a contest where everyone starts off in an alternate village.


Enjoy the rest of your day :)
@kiokizz

2618
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Nice one here today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73