There are no limits - There's more to give - My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians!
It's Friday wee made it yay!!!
What a long day it was. From my day starting from 6am to not coming home til almost 11pm. Phew. I wish I kept my phone on me to keep track of Actifit more properly but there were many hours where I kept my phone in my jacket… on a table far away as my team and I unloaded cabinets of computers and network devices and moved those cabinets to different rooms. I don't know if it's the lack of not going to the gym enough or my meds but I lost a lot of strength. It's getting much harder to pick up computers and move them around from A to B. I hope it's nothing serious. Shoot my head was spinning when I took a break from it all. Sucks I'll be changing doctors -shakes fist at insurance changes- soon and this medical stuff will be skewed a bit.

Most of the time was spent working with my group on our assignment. And we managed to turn it in 2 hours before the deadline. Hopefully it'll be okay. It's so hard to proofread pages upon pages of documentation immediately after writing it. It's hard to be diligent in these classes with so much going on. It's so easy to fall in the habit of cramming so much in short amount of time and sliding into a narrow deadline. Lesigh. Feels like the moment you fall asleep you're already behind. And it's totally not fair being unable to do hw during quiet times at work… if there is ever such thing. Yet with part timers it seems not to matter if they do homework or not… hw time counts as “personal development” and some jobs give some time for it.

So much pressure.. one of these days I'll go to the mall and shop around for some treats. Hard to think of what to do with my free time once I have some.

I haz some good news. My nvidia 2080 founder's edition that I RMA'd arrived in the mail today. I have yet to open the package with all my homework I have pending. But I'm hoping it's a new retail version. I can't wait to uninstall and reinstall all my driver's and start all the benchmarks again. But before I can even get started this week my EVGA 2080 or windows is freezing the computer. I have no errors to say what's going on. Just drops networking and mouse, keyboard, video all unresponsive and blackout. I've done benchmarks with Superposition

Unigine Superposition 8k 60FPS
This is their capture, definitely not my own but it's gorgeous and a pretty good benchmark to gauge how good the GPU is after mining all the things.

(at least one pass through it with 1080p Extreme using DirectX) and it's solid. So it's able to start mining again. But this time I'm doing a deep Antivirus scan. Which is funny cause most of this mining software you tend to exclude from scans :\ maybe it's Windows updates, I have no idea. But I can't do anything while I'm in school or work. If I had a networked power distribution to toggle the outlet. One of these days I'll have an epic computer room for all of my toys.

There's still more work pending, time to brew some more coffee, wash up and hit the books. I still have to make study guides for my next quiz and two finals, they're literally minutes after each other on the same day. Not much time to study between exams. There's also a virtual lab @.@

download_20181130_090214.jpg

wish I still had a few weeks before next week.

Just have to push through it a bit more

VEGETA - [Dragon Ball Z WORKOUT MOTIVATION] by Lezbeepic
Heh,I suppose I have a bit of warriors pride myself and don't like to give up. Or perhaps it's me being stubborn XD either way they're fantastic qualities no?

Have a good night everyone



9544
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Still achieve that much steps.
Great day to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kittysilhouette! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 43.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9544 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28